Listing

Records Found: 20

NWWAC Focus Group Scallop

Monday, 27 January 2020 | Start: 00:00 Finishes: Monday, 27 January 2020:
 Web conference

Re-Imagining Gear in a Circular Economy

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | Start: 08:30 Finishes: Tuesday, 28 January 2020:

NWWAC Focus Group Marine Plastics

Thursday, 27 February 2020 | Start: 10:00 Finishes: Thursday, 27 February 2020:

NWWAC Focus Group Control

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | Start: 09:00 Finishes: Tuesday, 10 March 2020:
Calle de Costa Rica, 30, 28016 Madrid

NWWAC Focus Group Marine Plastic

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | Start: 09:30 Finishes: Tuesday, 10 March 2020:

NWWAC Focus Group Brown Crab

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | Start: 10:30 Finishes: Tuesday, 10 March 2020:

NWWAC Focus Group Scallop

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | Start: 11:30 Finishes: Tuesday, 10 March 2020:
 Calle de Costa Rica, 30, 28016 Madrid, Spain

NWWAC Horizontal Working Group

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | Start: 14:00 Finishes: Tuesday, 10 March 2020:
 Sala Santamarca

NWWAC Working Group 2 Celtic Sea

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | Start: 09:00 Finishes: Wednesday, 11 March 2020:

NWWAC Working Group 1 West of Scotland

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | Start: 10:00 Finishes: Wednesday, 11 March 2020:

NWWAC Working Group 3 English Channel

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | Start: 12:15 Finishes: Wednesday, 11 March 2020:

NWWAC Working Group 4 Irish Sea

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | Start: 14:15 Finishes: Wednesday, 11 March 2020:

NWWAC Executive Committee

Monday, 23 March 2020 | Start: 13:00 Finishes: Monday, 23 March 2020:
This meeting will be held online due to the current situation regarding COVID-19. 

Focus Group Skates & Rays

Monday, 30 March 2020 | Start: 09:30 Finishes: Monday, 30 March 2020:

Focus Group Marine Plastics

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | Start: 14:00 Finishes: Wednesday, 29 April 2020:

NWWAC Working Groups & ExCom

Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | Start: 08:30 Finishes: Tuesday, 07 July 2020:
  Room 21.04 “Jacob Van Artevelde” - Virginie Lovelinggebouw (VAC), Koningin Fabiolalaan, 9000 Gent

NWWAC Working Groups & ExCom

Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | Start: 08:30 Finishes: Wednesday, 08 July 2020:
  Room 21.04 “Jacob Van Artevelde” - Virginie Lovelinggebouw (VAC), Koningin Fabiolalaan, 9000 Gent

NWWAC Working Groups/ExCom/GA

Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | Start: 00:00 Finishes: Friday, 04 September 2020:00:00

NWWAC Working Groups/ExCom/GA

Thursday, 03 September 2020 | Start: 00:00 Finishes: Thursday, 03 September 2020:

NWWAC Working Groups/ExCom/GA

Friday, 04 September 2020 | Start: 00:00 Finishes: Friday, 04 September 2020: