Page under construction

General Assembly

Executive Committee - Mandate: 1 October 2021 - 30 September 2024

Working Group 1 - Irish Sea (ICES area 7a)

Working Group 2 - Celtic Sea and West of Scotland (ICES areas 6a,b 7f-k)

Working Group 3 - Channel (ICES areas 7d,e)

Joint NWWAC/NSAC Focus Group Skates & Rays

Focus Group Control & Compliance

Focus Group Landing Obligation

Focus Group Scallop

Focus Group Climate&Environment

Joint NWWAC/PELAC/NSAC Focus Group Seismic

Focus Group Whelk

Joint NWWAC/NSAC Focus Group Seabass

Advice Drafting Group on the functioning of the CFP