Listing

Records Found: 24

NWWAC Focus Group Landing Obligation

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 | Start: 00:00 Finishes: Wednesday, 13 January 2021:

Inter-ACs meeting with DG MARE

Monday, 18 January 2021 | Start: 14:30 Finishes: Monday, 18 January 2021:

NWWAC/NSAC Focus Group Skates & Rays

Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | Start: 10:00 Finishes: Tuesday, 19 January 2021:
 09:00 - 10:00 IE, 10:00 - 11:00 BE/ES/FR/NL

MAC/NWWAC/NSAC Focus Group Brown Crab

Thursday, 21 January 2021 | Start: 10:00 Finishes: Thursday, 21 January 2021:
 09:00 - 11:20 IE, 10:00 - 12:20 CET

NWWAC Focus Group Brexit

Monday, 25 January 2021 | Start: 15:00 Finishes: Monday, 25 January 2021:
 14:00 - 15:30 IE, 15:00 - 16:30 BE/ES/FR/NL

NWWAC Focus Group Climate & Environment

Thursday, 28 January 2021 | Start: 10:00 Finishes: Thursday, 28 January 2021:

NWWAC Focus Group Climate & Environment

Monday, 15 February 2021 | Start: 14:00 Finishes: Monday, 15 February 2021:

NWWAC Focus Group Brexit

Thursday, 18 February 2021 | Start: 15:00 Finishes: Thursday, 18 February 2021:

Inter-AC meeting on Brexit

Monday, 22 February 2021 | Start: 14:00 Finishes: Monday, 22 March 2021:16:00

NWWAC Focus Group Control

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | Start: 10:00 Finishes: Wednesday, 24 February 2021:

Joint NWWAC/NSAC Focus Group Skates and Rays

Thursday, 04 March 2021 | Start: 10:00 Finishes: Thursday, 04 March 2021:
 09:00 - 10:30 IE | 10:00 - 11:30 BE/ES/FR/NL

NWWAC Horizontal Working Group

Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | Start: 09:00 Finishes: Tuesday, 09 March 2021:
Virtual Meeting via Zoom 

NWWAC Working Group 3 English Channel

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | Start: 09:00 Finishes: Wednesday, 10 March 2021:
 NWWAC Virtual Meeting via Zoom

NWWAC Working Group 2 Celtic Sea

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | Start: 10:45 Finishes: Wednesday, 10 March 2021:
 Virtual meeting via Zoom

NWWAC Working Group 1 West of Scotland

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | Start: 13:30 Finishes: Wednesday, 10 March 2021:
 Virtual meeting via Zoom

NWWAC Working Group 4 Irish Sea

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | Start: 15:15 Finishes: Wednesday, 10 March 2021:
 Virtual meeting via Zoom 

NWWAC Executive Committee

Friday, 12 March 2021 | Start: 10:00 Finishes: Friday, 12 March 2021:
 Virtual meeting via Zoom

Focus Group Climate & Environment

Friday, 12 March 2021 | Start: 14:30 Finishes: Friday, 12 March 2021:

Inter-ACs meeting with DG MARE

Monday, 19 April 2021 | Start: 00:00 Finishes: Monday, 19 April 2021:

NWWAC WGs, ExCom

Monday, 12 July 2021 | Start: 09:00 Finishes: Wednesday, 14 July 2021:05:00
 Ghent, Jacob Van Artevelde, Virginie Loveling Gebouw - to be confirmed

NWWAC WGs, ExCom

Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | Start: 09:00 Finishes: Tuesday, 13 July 2021:
Ghent, Jacob Van Artevelde, Virginie Loveling Gebouw - to be confirmed

NWWAC WGs, ExCom, GA & AGM

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | Start: 09:00 Finishes: Wednesday, 15 September 2021:
 Dublin Castle Main Conference Centre - to be confirmed

NWWAC WGs, ExCom, GA & AGM

Thursday, 16 September 2021 | Start: 09:00 Finishes: Thursday, 16 September 2021:
 Dublin Castle Main Conference Centre - to be confirmed

NWWAC WGs, ExCom, GA & AGM

Friday, 17 September 2021 | Start: 09:00 Finishes: Friday, 17 September 2021:
 Dublin Castle Main Conference Centre - to be confirmed